Board of Directors/Staff

Museum Docents

Brenda Shiflett
Vincent Ciolino
Kathleen Erny
Griff Weaver
Kathleen Sutton


Darleen Johnson
Andrea Oliver
Gail Ledet
Dick Hastings


Martha Gruning
Esther Jordan
Mike Tomlinson
Barbara Jackson

Elizabeth Kilcer
LeAnn Magee
Jim Long
Carolyn Boudreaux

The public is welcome to attend any Board meeting.  They usually occur on the last Tuesday of each month at 5PM at the Museum.  And we are always looking for volunteers to serve on the following committees:  Programming, Development, Push Mow, and Whole Town Garage Sale.  Please call our President, Martha Gruning, for more info at (985) 773-4463.  Come join us!